Kooperatives Rheumazentrum Münsterland e.V.

NAVIGATION

Sonstige Mitglieder

Altenburger, Martin, Dr. rer. nat.

Spezialaußendienst Rheumatologie
AbbVie GmbH & Co.KG
Schopenhauerstr. 10
48291 Telgte
Tel.: 0170-2206388
E-Mail: martin.altenburger@abbvie.com

Backer, Kai

Fachreferent Rheumatologie
Chugai Pharma
Lindenstr. 116
48282 Emsdetten
Tel.: 0151 527 39 707
E-Mail: k.backer@chugaipharma.de

Lohaus, Judith

Fachreferentin Autoimmun
medac GmbH
Pillingser Weg 6
58644 Iserlohn
Tel.: 0172 8698951

Neumann, Ekkehard, Dr. rer. nat.

Chemiker
Gebietsleiter Rheumatologie
Chugai Pharma
Holser Str. 85
32257 Bünde
Tel.: 0173 951 68 13
E-Mail: e.neumann@chugaipharma.de

Rudnick, Peter

Firma Abbott GmbH
Papiermühle 41
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Tel.: 05401 40987
E-Mail: peter.rudnick@abbott.com

Thomas, Matthias, Dr.

Dipl. Chemiker, Medical Affairs
MSD SHARP & DOHME GmbH
Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 3a
32257 Bünde
Tel.:0172 8592368
E-Mail: matthias.thomas@msd.de

Vater-Lippold, Norbert

Fachreferent Immunologie
Heidländer Weg 97
49214 Bad Rothenfelde
Tel.: 0172 / 8596656
E-Mail: norbert.vater-lippold@msd.de